Otro disco del genial trompetista y cantante de jazz Chet Baker. Son veinte temas:
1- The Thrill Is Gone
2- But Not For Me
3- Time After Time
4- I Get Along Without You Very Well
5- There Will Never Be Another You
6- Look For The Silver Lining
7- My Funny Valentine
8- I Fall In Love Too Easily
9- Daybreak
10- Just Friends
11- I Remember You
12- Let’s Get Lost
13- Long Ago And Far Away
14- You Don’t Know What Love Is
15- That Old Feeling
16- It’s Always You
17- I’ve Never Been In Love Before
18- My Buddy
19- Like Someone In Love
20- My Ideal

Acá el disco